General management of the ICM

Photo de l'Institut du Cerveau et de la Moelle Epinière

©Institut du Cerveau - ICM

Open / close summary

The Executive Management carries out the policy defined by the Board of Directors of the Institut du Cerveau – ICM. The Director General, named by the Board of Directors, directs a Steering Committee composed of 6 members.

  • Pr. Alexis Brice, Executive Director ;
  • Corinne Fortin,  Secretary General ;
  • Bassem Hassan, Scientific director and Deputy Director of the Mixed Research Unit
  • Jean-Louis Da Costa, Director of Communication and Development;
  • Pr. Catherine Lubetzki, Medical Director ;